Sabrina the Teenage Witch Halloween Episodes

I’ll say this simply as soon as: in case you do not love and respect the Halloween episodes of “Sabrina the Teenage Witch,” you do not should rejoice Halloween. I am severe. There was a holiday-themed episode throughout six of the sitcom’s seven seasons, starting from Sabrina Spellman’s preliminary introduction to the significance of Halloween in her household to a creepy encounter with a speaking doll.

We’ll by no means know why the creators handed on making a seventh Halloween episode in season seven, nevertheless it makes us respect the six that had been made much more. Right here, we pay homage to Sabrina, Aunt Zelda, Aunt Hilda, and Salem Spellman and their present’s hallowed Halloween episodes.

“Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Halloween Episodes

  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 1, Episode 5 — “A Halloween Story” (1996)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 2, Episode 7 — “A River of Sweet Corn Runs By way of It” (1997)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 3, Episode 6 — “Good Will Haunting” (1998)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 4, Episode 6 — “Episode LXXXI: The Phantom Menace” (1999)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 5, Episode 6 — “The Halloween Scene” (2000)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season 6, Episode 4 — “Homicide on the Halloween Specific” (2001)

window.fbAsyncInit = function() {
appId : ‘175338224756’,
status : true, // check login status
xfbml : true, // parse XFBML
version : ‘v8.0’
// Load the SDK Asynchronously
var id = ‘facebook-jssdk’; if (d.getElementById(id)) {return;}
if (typeof scriptsList !== “undefined”) {
scriptsList.push({‘src’: ‘’, ‘attrs’: {‘id’:id, ‘async’: true}});

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.